Events

Banner 2

2017 / 2018 Events Schedule

Please contact the welcome desk at 902 423 3682 to register for any events below. Click on the links for more information.

July

20-23 July - Open $ Tournament - TNS Sanctioned 100 Series

Brought to You by Alweather Windows and Doors.

We are a locally-owned company that has served Nova Scotia for over 43 years. We use maritime-made products and back them up with quality service.

Alweather Employess with Window

August

21-25 August - Resort Week

September

October

Saturday October 21 - Welcome back mixer - Oktoberfest theme - 3:30-5:30pm

27-29 - DNTC Fall Masters (TNS Sanctioned, Compass Draw)

November

Sunday 5 November - A Time to Drill - (3.5 +) - The High Performance Experience - 9am-12pm

Saturday November 18 - Social Mixer - 3:30-5:30pm

Sunday November 19 - Pro Am

December

Saturday 2 December - Tennis Calcutta Event

January

Sunday 14 January - A Time to Drill - (3.5 +) - The High Performance Experience - 9am-12pm

19-21 January - Century Mixed Doubles Tournament

February

1-4 February - DNTC Open $ Event (TNS Sanctioned)

16-18 February - DNTC Masters (TNS Sanctioned, Compass Draw)

March

Saturday 3 March - Social Mixer - 3:30-5:30pm

Sunday 4 March - Pro Am

Sunday 25 March - A Time to Drill - (3.5 +) - The High Performance Experience - 9am-12pm

April

13-15 April - Century Mixed Doubles Event

May

Saturday 5 May - Social Mixer - 3:30-5:30pm


Interested in knowing your rating? Come in and book an assessment with one of our teaching professionals.

 

courtest